CIU Logo
Civilian Investigative Unit
  CIU Home
  About CIU
  Frequently Asked Questions
  Organizational Chart
  Useful Links
  Contact Us
 
Reporting Misconduct: Logo and link
 
District Logo and link

 

Civilian Investigative Unit (CIU)

1450 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 562

Miami, Florida 33132

Telephone: 305-995-1269 | Fax: 305-523-0010

Mail Code: 9761 | email: ciu@dadeschools.net

Ms. Michele L. Jones, Executive Director | MLJones@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ana Sanchez, Supervisor | ASanchez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Marlo Sears , District Administrative Assistant| MSears@dadeschools.net

Ms. Samantha Liberal , Investigator | SLiberal@dadeschools.net

Mr. Reinaldo Montano , Investigator| RMontano@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jessica Dorelus , Investigator| JDorelus@dadeschools.net

Mr. Keith Mitchell , Investigator| Keith.Mitchell@dadeschools.net

 

 

   
Miami-Dade County Public Schools - School Board Administration Building | 1450 North East 2nd Avenue - Miami - Florida - 33132 | 305-995-1000
Office of the Civilian Investigative Unit (CIU) | 305-995-1269 | Room 562